Russell Park - Kayaking Trails

Russell Park - Kayaking Trails

1280 Miles of you

The Bagthorpe Saga is a series of 10 fiction books written by author Helen Cresswell between 1977 and 2001. The series became the basis of a TV comedy series - also called The Bagthorpe Saga - in 1981, and also won two International Reading Association awards. The books were published in the UK and the United States by Faber and Faber.

Trail name
Awesome destination
2 hours 45 minutes
2.5 km
Main destination
Additional destination

Be the first one who uploadthe trail map

You can contribute to your community.Upload it! :-)



Inspire your team

Our team works hard to offer you the best possible experience and the perfect website. If you have ideas, sugestions or comments, we will be pleased to read you.

Picture Upload

You can upload your photos.

Upload picture

Drop files here or click to upload

report an error

You see an error. You can help us update the information.

Please indicate clearly the incorrect information and the correction needed.

Please give clear detail