Around Town - Mountain Bike Trails

Around Town - Mountain Bike Trails

Listen is the fourth studio album by British rock band The Kooks. It was released on 8 September 2014 through Universal. It is the band's first album to feature new drummer Alexis Nunez who joined in 2012, replacing Paul Garred. The album was preceded by singles "Down", "Around Town", "Bad Habit" and "Forgive & Forget". Stylistically, the album differs from the band's previous work as elements of jazz, gospel, and R&B were added into the music. This album also marks the first time Tony Hoffer did not produce the band's work. Instead production was handled by Inflo, Luke Pritchard and Fraser T Smith. Listen is the band's first album in three years, with Junk of the Heart being released in September 2011. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and London. Upon its release, Listen debuted at No. 16 on the UK Albums Chart and failed to meet the commercial expectations set forth by the band's previous work.

Trail name
Awesome destination
Est. time
2 hours 45 minutes
2.5 km
Main destination
Additional destination

Be the first one who upload the trail map

You can contribute to your community. Upload it! :-)


Around Town photos

nearby activity

inspire your team

Our team works hard to offer you the best possible experience and the perfect website. If you have ideas, sugestions or comments, we will be pleased to read you.